Latest Products http://www.mukhioverseas.com Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 02:47:17 +0530 en-us http://www.mukhioverseas.com Grains http://www.mukhioverseas.com/food-grains.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/food-grains.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.mukhioverseas.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For nearly half the world’s population, rice is life. Rice provides one of the main sources of calories for billions of people. It is a staple, a comfort food, a side dish and a main meal. It’s also a highly nutritious component of a healthy diet, if you choose the right source.Range :1For nearly half the world’s population, rice is life. Rice provides one of the main sources of calories for billions of people. It is a staple, a comfort food, a side dish and a main meal. It’s also a highly nutritious component of a healthy diet, if you choose the right source.Range : 1121 Pusa Sugandha Raw Steam Boiled Traditional121 Non Basmati Rice http://www.mukhioverseas.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For nearly half the world’s population, rice is life. Rice provides one of the main sources of calories for billions of people. It is a staple, a comfort food, a side dish and a main meal. It’s also a highly nutritious component of a healthy diet, if you choose the right source.Range : IR 36 IR 64 PR 11 Parimal Swarna Sona Masoori Ponny Yellow Maize http://www.mukhioverseas.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow corn animal feed contains all the required nutrients in an appropriate amount and is available in a convenient packing. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable of rendering quickly and hassle free deliveries. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Green Millet http://www.mukhioverseas.com/green-millet.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/green-millet.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet or green millet commonly known as Bajra in India is rich in essential compounds like protein, fibre, phosphorous, magnesium and iron. Due to its rich composition of minerals and proteins, Pearl Millet has many health benefits.Powerful for controlling diabetes : Pearl millet is very powerful in controlling diabetes. Because of its high fibre content, it tends to digest slowly and release glucose at a slower rate as compared to other foods. This helps in maintaining healthy blood sugar levels for a long period of time. Barley http://www.mukhioverseas.com/barley.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/barley.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley is a major cereal grain, commonly found in bread, beverages, and various cuisines of every culture. It was one of the first cultivated grains in history and, to this day, remains one of the most widely used grain. The most important thing to know about barley is that it comes in two basic forms: hulled and pearl. Hulled barley has had the tough, inedible outermost hull removed but still retains its bran and endosperm layer. It is the most nutritious of the two and can be considered a whole grain. A light golden brown in color, it’s the nuttier and chewier version as well.Pearl barley has been polished to remove the bran and possibly even the endosperm layers, resulting in a pale, creamy-colored grain. It is less chewy and cooks faster than the hulled variety, but has less fiber, is less nutritious, and is not considered a whole grain.Major barely exporting ports of india are MUNDRA, PIPAVAV KANDLA Sorghum http://www.mukhioverseas.com/sorghum.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/sorghum.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum also called great millet, durra, jowari or milo is the world’s fifth most important cereal after rice, wheat, maize and barely. The grain is small ranging from 2 to 4 mm in diameter. There are various types of sorghum including red, orange, bronze, tan, white, and black colored sorghum. Red, orange or bronze sorghum is traditionally grown and is used in all segments of the sorghum industry. Tan, cream and white colored sorghum varieties are typically made into flour for the food industry, while black and burgundy varieties contain beneficial antioxidant properties and are utilized in other food applications. Wheat http://www.mukhioverseas.com/wheat.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/wheat.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat cereal is used extensively as wheat flour for making cereals, chapattis, breads and other baked products in different countries. The fiber and gluten found in wheat is highly beneficial for human consumption. Wheat is a type of Rabi crop and grown during the months of November to January and harvested between March and April. India is the third largest wheat producer in the world, first being EU-25 & second China. However, India has the largest wheat cultivation area with an annual production output ranging between 65 to 75 million tons. Wheat production in India is nearly 37% of the total food grain production of 210 to 212 tons. Sesame Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Piper Sudan Grass Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/piper-sudan-grass-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/piper-sudan-grass-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alfalfa Grass Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/alfalfa-grass-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/alfalfa-grass-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of excellent quality Alfalfa Grass Seeds. To ensure zero presence of foreign particles at buyer’s end, we offer our Alfalfa Grass Seeds in safe packaging of different quantities. Seeds that we offer are properly cleaned under the supervision of our experts. Moreover, we store these Alfalfa Grass Seeds under the most hygienic conditions.Alfalfa Medicago sativa, also called lucerne, is a perennial flowering plant in the pea family Fabaceae cultivated as an important forage crop in many countries around the world. The name alfalfa is used in North America. The name lucerne is the more commonly used name in the United Kingdom, South Africa, Australia, and New Zealand. It superficially resembles clover, with clusters of small purple flowers followed by fruits spiralled in 2 to 3 turns containing 10-20 seeds. Alfalfa is native to warmer temperate climates. It has been cultivated as livestock fodder. Fresh Fruits http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-banana.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Gujarat (India) based company. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Fresh Mango http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing excellent quality pomegranates for our buyers. Loaded with essential nutrients, pomegranate is the healthiest fruit on the earth. The fruit is a good source of fiber, protein, vitamin C, vitamin K, folate, potassium and many more. With numerous medicinal properties, pomegranate is highly beneficial in fighting prostate cancer and breast cancer, lowering blood pressure, fighting arthritis and joint pains and many more. The offered pomegranates are procured from best farmers who use advanced agricultural technology. Our offered juicy pomegranates are in demand for their freshness, great taste, high nutritional value, and are available with us at a reasonable rate. Fresh Ginger http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high-quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing, and transit. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Our Fresh Ginger offers various health benefits like improved digestion, controlled blood pressure, cholesterol levels etc. Fresh Red Onion http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the most popular manufacturer, exporter and wholesale suppliers of Onion based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The good quality onion has a long shelf life and is full of flavour. We ensure that good quality fresh onions are used to make this product. We offer attractive rates for large orders. Our good packaging ensures timely delivery in good condition. We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. Fodder Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fodder-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fodder-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.mukhioverseas.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/indian-spices.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The distinctiveness of quality of Indian spices remains gloriously un-replicated. India is heaven of exotic spices and has attracted countries of the globe for centuries and even wars have been fought for them. India coveted position in the world of quality spices still stands unchallenged. Other countries have tried to replicate Indian spices; even though they could produce spices, the distinctness of quality of Indian spices remains gloriously un-replicated. Mukhi Overseas manufacture and export wide range of Ground & Whole Spices. Ajwain Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/ajwain-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aselio Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/aselio-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/aselio-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/dill-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/dill-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husk http://www.mukhioverseas.com/psyllium-husk.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/psyllium-husk.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves http://www.mukhioverseas.com/bay-leaves.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/bay-leaves.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaves http://www.mukhioverseas.com/senna-leaves.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/senna-leaves.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.mukhioverseas.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.mukhioverseas.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.mukhioverseas.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.mukhioverseas.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530